البريد بنا: [email protected]

اتصل بنا: + 86-769-8118 3549

جميع الاقسام
×

تواصل معنا

مدونات

الصفحة الرئيسية /  مدونات

نظام كاميرا وجهاز استشعار جانبي للإنذار الجانبي للشاحنة

Apr.08.2024

نظام مرئي لكاميرا الإنذار الجانبية للشاحنة للمنطقة العمياء

تقدم شركة Lintech & Kysail الكاميرا النشطة ونظام الكشف الراداري بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتقليل المنطقة العمياء الجانبية للشاحنة وزيادة السلامة. يقوم نظام المساعدة على الانعطاف بتنبيه السائق بشكل فعال عند وجود راكبي الدراجات أو المشاة أو مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين في النقطة العمياء للشاحنة. وبالتالي يزيد من سلامة مستخدمي الطرق المعرضين للخطر في البيئات الحضرية.

يتكون نظام التحذير من النقاط العمياء من مجموعة من إشارات كاشف الموجات فوق الصوتية والإشارات الصوتية وصور الكاميرا. علاوة على ذلك، تشير تراكب الشاشة على شاشة مقاس 7 بوصات موضوعة بشكل استراتيجي إلى وجود شخص ما في النقطة العمياء. توفر Lintech & Kysail تنبيهات مرئية ومسموعة للسائقين بمجرد اكتشاف مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين في منطقة الكشف بالشاحنة على جانب الركاب.

نظام كاميرا وكشف متطور لزيادة السلامة على جانب الراكب، كاميرا مثبتة على جانب السيارة تغطي منطقة النقطة العمياء بجوار الشاحنة.

توجد 4 أجهزة كشف قصيرة المدى مثبتة على واقي الطين الخلفي أو بالقرب منه. ونظرًا لأن النظام يستخدم مجموعة من صور الكاميرا وإشارات الرادار عالية الجودة، يمكن للسائقين الاعتماد على نظامين مختلفين لتوفير المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها.

تعمل الكاميرا وأجهزة الكشف أيضًا بفعالية في ظروف الرؤية الضعيفة، وقد تم تطوير تصميمها القوي للعمل في أصعب الظروف. إن رؤية النقطة العمياء تعني أن السائقين يمكنهم العمل بسهولة وثقة ويمكنهم المناورة بسهولة في أي سيناريو مروري. وهذا يزيد من سلامة السائقين ومستخدمي الطريق الآخرين الموجودين بالقرب من الشاحنة.

يحظى منتج النظام هذا بشعبية كبيرة ويتم تثبيته بكميات كبيرة على شاحنات بناء المدينة، وهنا أدناه شارك بعض الصور للرجوع إليها.

إذا كنت تريد المزيد من المواصفات يرجى تحميل ورقة بيانات pdf هنا.

نظام إنذار مرئي لجانب الشاحنة للمنطقة العمياء

نظام إنذار مرئي للكاميرا الجانبية للشاحنة للنقطة العمياء

★★★★

Contact

    We're always here for you, tell us how can we help?

      Truck Blind Area Side Alarm Sensor Camera Visual System

      Truck Side Alarm camera Visual System for Blind Area

      Truck Side Alarm camera Visual System for Blind Area

      Lintech & Kysail introduces its active camera and ultrasound radar detection system, to reduce the truck’s side blind area and increase safety. The turn assist system actively alerts the driver when cyclists, pedestrians or other road users are present in the blind spot of the truck. Therefore increases the safety of vulnerable road users in urban environments.

      The blind spot warning system consist of a combination of ultrasound detector signals, audio signals and camera images. Furthermore, a monitor overlay indicates on the strategically placed 7” display that there is someone in the blind spot. Lintech & Kysail provides visual and audible alerts for drivers as soon as other road users are detected in the truck’s detection zone on the passenger side.

      Advanced camera- and detection system to increase safety on the passenger side, a camera is mounted on the side of the vehicle covering the blind spot zone next to the truck.

      There 4 short range detectors are mounted on or near the rear mudguard. Because the system uses a combination of high quality camera images and radar signals, drivers can rely on two different systems to provide the information they need.

      Camera and detectors also work effectively in poor visibility conditions and its rugged design is developed to operate under toughest condition. Having a view of the blind spot means drivers can work easily and confidently and can maneuver with ease in any traffic scenario. This increases the safety of drivers and other road users in the vicinity of the truck.

      This system product very popular and mass installed on city construction trucks, and here below share some pictures for your reference.

      If want more specification please download the pdf datasheet here.

      Truck Side Alarm Visual System for Blind Area

      Truck Side Alarm Visual System for Blind Area

      Truck Side camera alarm Visual System for Blind spot

      Truck Side camera alarm Visual System for Blind spot

       

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      Car Surveillance Equipment Manufacturer

      Lintech/Kysail is the top manufacturer of automobile surveillance products. We specializes in car cameras, car LCD monitors, dvrs, wired & wireless backup systems, etc. We have strict quality control system to ensure the reliability and efficiency of our equipment.

      ENQUIRY NOW