البريد بنا: [email protected]

اتصل بنا: + 86-769-8118 3549

جميع الاقسام
×

تواصل معنا

مدونات

الصفحة الرئيسية /  مدونات

كاميرات احتياطية لاسلكية للشاحنات الصغيرة

Apr.08.2024

في معظم الأحيان، يعد السفر على الطريق المفتوح أحد أكثر الأجزاء متعة في كونك سائق شاحنة. ومثل أشياء كثيرة في الحياة، فإن المضي قدمًا على طول المسار المختار أفضل بكثير من الرجوع إلى الوراء. خاصة عندما تقود أي مركبة كبيرة بما يكفي لإخفاء ما خلفها - سواء كانت شاحنة ذات 18 عجلة، أو شاحنة قلابة، أو حاملة سيارات، أو شاحنة صندوقية، أو خلاطة أسمنت، أو شاحنة صهريج، أو حافلة.

العودة إلى الوراء. أجزاء الرحلة التي يتعين عليك فيها وضع ناقل الحركة في وضع الرجوع للخلف والاعتماد على الخبرة والحذر والأعصاب الفولاذية لإنجازها. ومن المرجح أن تحدث حوادث السرعة المنخفضة.

منذ اللحظة التي تحمل فيها الحمولة، تواجه مواقف حيث تزيد النقاط العمياء من مستوى صعوبة وظيفتك. ليس هناك مفر منه. على سبيل المثال، يعد الرجوع بين الشاحنات الأخرى في محطات الاستراحة أمرًا ستواجهه باستمرار على طول الطريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يصبح أي انعطاف عند تقاطع ضيق أكثر صعوبة بسبب عدم معرفة ما هو خلفك مباشرةً - حتى لو لم تكن بحاجة إلى الرجوع للخلف.

كيف يمكن للكاميرات الاحتياطية أن تساعد؟

سوف نقوم بفحص أنظمة الكاميرات الاحتياطية الكاملة التي تعمل بشكل فعال على إزالة النقاط العمياء خلف الشاحنات أو على جوانبها. إذا لم تكن شركة النقل الخاصة بك تمتلك هذه العناصر بالفعل في كل مقطورة (ينبغي لها ذلك)، فإننا نقدم أنظمة لاسلكية محمولة تنقل إشاراتها لاسلكيًا إلى شاشة في الكابينة. ونظرًا لإمكانية تركيب هذه الأنظمة وإزالتها بسرعة، فمن السهل اصطحابها معك عند تغيير الشاحنات أو المقطورات.

هل سئمت من الاصطدام بمنصات الرصيف؟ يمكن أن تساعد الكاميرا الاحتياطية.

إذا كنت تقود السيارة لصالح شركة نقل بالشاحنات ذات أسطول كبير ولا يوجد بها منصة (شاحنة) مخصصة بشكل دائم، فإن شراء نظام كاميرا احتياطية خاص بك أمر منطقي - خاصة وأن سعره يبدأ بأقل من 100 دولار. عندما تفكر في التكاليف النثرية للأضرار التي تلحق بالممتلكات، فقد تكون مسؤولاً عنها بعد أصغر الحوادث، فإن نظام الكاميرا الاحتياطية يستحق كل قرش. حتى لو كانت شركتك تدفع ثمن الأضرار، فإن العلامة السوداء لحادث مسجل في سجلك يمكن أن تكلفك ماليا من خلال المهام غير المرغوب فيها، وانخفاض الأجور، وحتى فقدان الوظيفة.

تشتمل الأطقم على شاشة ملونة داخل الكابينة وكاميرا يمكن تركيبها بإحدى الطرق القليلة. يتم تركيب بعض الكاميرات على حامل يتم تثبيته في مكانه باستخدام مثقاب محمول ومفك براغي. حتى أن بعضها يحتوي على قاعدة مغناطيسية تلتصق بالمعدن على الفور.

تعد الكاميرات الاحتياطية مفيدة أيضًا عندما تتقدم للأمام بسرعات عالية. يمكن للكاميرا المثبتة على الجزء الخلفي من الشاحنة أن تزيل النقاط العمياء الكبيرة في "المنطقة الحرام" حيث تكمن المركبات الأخرى. ستتمكن من رؤية تلك الدراجات النارية والسيارات الرياضية التي تندفع فجأة من المصد الخلفي إلى المسار التالي بمجرد أن تبدأ بذلك. وستعرف أيضًا متى تسير السيارة بالقرب من المقطورة الخاصة بك لتحسين الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود من خلال تقليل مقاومة الرياح (المعروفة باسم "الصياغة").

تحتوي الشاشة اللاسلكية أيضًا على مسجل فيديو رقمي مدمج لوظيفة تسجيل الفيديو، وسيتم تسجيل إشارة الكاميرات وتخزينها على بطاقة SD بسعة 128 جيجابايت بحد أقصى، ويمكن توفير أدلة الفيديو في حالة وقوع حادث.

استنادًا إلى التعليقات التي تلقيناها من العملاء، تعمل الكاميرات الاحتياطية على إزالة النقاط العمياء بشكل فعال وتقليل فرصة اصطدام المركبات القريبة أو إجبارها على الخروج عن الطريق لأنه كان من المستحيل معرفة وجودها هناك.

تعمل أنظمة الكاميرا اللاسلكية على تسهيل مراقبة التحميل والتفريغ من المقصورة.

إذا اخترت ذلك، تتيح لك الكاميرا المثبتة داخل المقطورة مراقبة التقدم في التحميل أو التفريغ من الكابينة - وهو أمر مفيد في الحالات التي لا يُسمح لك فيها بالوقوف هناك للمشاهدة. ستتمكن أيضًا من مراقبة ما إذا كان يتم تحميل البضائع بشكل غير متساو قبل فوات الأوان.

أنظمة الكاميرا الاحتياطية التي نقدمها

نظرًا لأن الكاميرا الاحتياطية يجب أن تكون قادرة على التعامل مع جميع الظروف الجوية، فإن الأنظمة اللاسلكية التي نبيعها تأتي مزودة بكاميرات مقاومة للماء. تحصل معظم الكاميرات على طاقتها من اتصال سلكي صلب تقوم بإجرائه بأحد مقابس المصابيح الخلفية في مجموعات المصابيح الخلفية - وهو عامل يضع قيودًا على المكان الذي يمكن وضع الكاميرات فيه. إذا كان هدفك هو وضع كاميرا على السطح أو أي مكان بعيد آخر، فسوف تحتاج إلى بطارية إضافية بقوة 12 فولت لتشغيل الكاميرا، أو الكاميرا مع بطاريتها المدمجة الخاصة.

بالنسبة للشاشات الموجودة في الكابينة، فإنها ستتضمن قواعدها الخاصة أو حوامل التثبيت أو أدوات تثبيت الزجاج الأمامي. وعندما تقوم بالاختيار النهائي، لا تنس اختيار نظام به نطاق بث (إرسال إشارة) مدرج أكبر من الطول الإجمالي لشاحنتك ومقطورةك.

يتوفر نظام الرؤية الخلفية اللاسلكي العادي مع ما يصل إلى كاميرتين وصورتين مقسمتين على الشاشة، ويمكن لبطاقة SD تسجيل فيديو القناتين.

يغطي نظام الرؤية الخلفية اللاسلكي مسافة ثابتة حوالي 200 قدم (60 مترًا)، وكاميرات مزودة بتقنية IR LED للرؤية الليلية.

كاميرات واي فاي مع بطارية وقاعدة مغناطيسية بدون مثقاب

 

توفر كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية Wifi التمييز الفريد للكاميرا التي تعمل بالبطارية، مما يسمح بوضعها في أي مكان على الشاحنة.

لاحظ أن الفائدة الحقيقية لهذه الأنظمة هي حقيقة أنه يمكن تركيب الكاميرات التي تعمل بالبطارية في أي مكان على شاحنتك لأنه لا يلزم توصيل أسلاك صلبة بمقابس الإضاءة الخلفية.

ولكن عند الانتهاء من ذلك، سيتعين على مساعد الرجوع للخلف استعادة الكاميرا، فقط في حالة قيام شخص ما بسرقةها 🙂

★★★★

Wireless Backup Cameras For Semi Trucks

    Wireless Backup Cameras For Semi Trucks

    Most of the time, travelling the open road is one of the most enjoyable parts of being a truck driver. And like many things in life, moving forward along a chosen path is far preferable to going backwards. Especially when you are driving any vehicle big enough to hide what’s behind it – whether it’s an 18-wheeler, dump truck, car carrier, box truck, cement mixer, tanker truck, or a bus.

     

    Going backwards. The parts of the trip when you must put the gear shifter in Reverse and rely on experience, caution, and nerves of steel to get you through. And it is the low-speed accidents are most likely to occur.

    From the second you pick up a load, you’re faced with situations where blind spots up the difficulty level of your job. There’s just no escaping it. For example, backing up between other trucks at rest stops is something you will face constantly along the way. Plus, any turn at a tight intersection is made harder by not knowing what’s directly behind you – even if you don’t need to back up.

     

    How Backup Cameras Can Help

     

    We will examine complete back-up camera systems that effectively eliminate blind spots behind or to the sides of the trucks. If your trucking company doesn’t already have these on every trailer (they should), we offer portable, wireless systems that transmit their signal via wireless to a monitor in the cab. Because these systems can quickly be installed and removed, it’s easy to take them along when you change trucks or trailer.

    Tired of slamming into dock platforms? A backup camera can help.

     

    If you drive for a trucking company with a big fleet and no permanently assigned rig(truck), purchasing a backup camera system of your own makes sense – especially since they start at under $100. When you consider out-of-pocket costs for property damage you can be liable for after the most minor of accidents, a backup camera system is worth every penny. Even if your company pays for damage, the black mark of an accident on your record can cost you financially through less desirable assignments, lower wages, and even job loss.

     

    Kits include a color monitor for inside the cab and a camera that mounts in one of a few ways. Some cameras are fitted to a bracket that bolts in place using a portable drill and screwdriver. A few even have a magnetic base that adheres instantly to metal.

     

     

     

    Backup cameras are also helpful when you’re moving forward at high speeds. Mounted on the back of the truck, a camera can eliminate the significant “no man’s land” blind spots where other vehicles lurk. You’ll be able to see those motorcycles and sports cars that abruptly dart from your rear bumper into the next lane just as you start to. And you’ll also know when a car is riding extremely close behind your trailer to improve fuel economy through reduced wind resistance (known as “drafting”).

    The Wireless Monitor also with DVR built-in for video recording function, cameras signal will be recorded and storage in to a Max 128GB SD card, video evidence can be provided in the event of an accident.

    Based on feedback we’ve gotten from customers, backup cameras effectively eliminate blind spots and reduce the chance of nearby vehicles being hit or forced off the road because it was impossible to know they were there.

     

    Wireless camera systems make it easy to keep an eye on loading and unloading from the cabin.

    Should you choose to, a camera mounted inside the trailer allows you to keep an eye on loading or unloading progress from the cab – helpful in cases where you’re not permitted to stand there watching. You’ll also be able to monitor whether cargo is being loaded unevenly before it’s too late.

     

     

    Backup Camera Systems We Offer

    Because a backup camera must be able to handle all weather conditions, wireless systems we sell come with waterproof cameras. Most of the cameras get their power from a hard wire connection you’ll make to one of the reverse light bulb sockets in the taillight assemblies – a factor that places limitations on where cameras can be positioned. If your goal is to put a camera on the roof or other far away location, will need an extra 12V battery for powering to camera, or the camera with its own battery built-in.

    For monitors in the cab, they will include their own bases, stands for installation or windshield suction cup. And when you’re making your final selection, don’t forget to choose a system with a listed broadcasting (signal transmitting) range that’s greater than the total length of your truck and trailer.

    The regular wireless Rear View System is available with up to 2 cameras and with 2 split images on the screen, and SD card can record both channels video.

    The Wireless Rear View System signal coverage stable distance around 200’ (60M), cameras with IR LED for night vision.

     

     

    Wifi Cameras With Battery and Magnetic No-Drill Base

     

    The Wifi Rearview Camera offers the unique distinction of a battery-operated camera, which allows it to be placed anywhere on the truck.

    Note that the true benefit of these systems is the fact that the battery-operated cameras can be mounted anywhere on your truck because no hard wiring to taillight sockets is necessary.

    But when you finish the reversing aid will need to take the camera back, just in case some guy steal it 🙂

     

     

     

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Car Surveillance Equipment Manufacturer

    Lintech/Kysail is the top manufacturer of automobile surveillance products. We specializes in car cameras, car LCD monitors, dvrs, wired & wireless backup systems, etc. We have strict quality control system to ensure the reliability and efficiency of our equipment.

    ENQUIRY NOW